Premium Plan Cancellation and Refunds

To cancel the subscription, go to your Dashboard and select the "Downgrade" button under the Free plan. By changing your account to Free plan your subscription is immediately canceled but your account still remains in premium state until the end of currently paid plan. When the plan expires you will be downgraded to Free plan.

Codeanywhere only offers refunds within seven days of the initial sign up or recurring payment according to our Terms of Service.