Close account

To close the Codeanywhere account, select Dashboard from the top right corner Profile button in your Editor and go to Account. Click on "Delete account" button. You will be prompt for your account password - enter it and click on confirm button to close your account. When you sign up using service like GitHub, Google or Facebook your Codeanywhere account is created without password. You have to set password for your Codeanywhere account. You can do that by using the Forgot Password Form By closing your account, all your subscriptions will be terminated immediately, and your account will be closed and your account settings deleted.